Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
2019 Approved Holidays For Hartley County
 2019
New Years Day  Tuesday January 1
Presidents Day Monday February 18
Good Friday Friday April 19
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 7
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday/Friday November 28-29
Christmas Tuesday/Wednesday December 24-25

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM